LIVE Demo: Analysis of aluminum and steel with OES

Join our experts as they host a live demo from our in-house demo laboratory in Germany. They will showcase how our highest performing OES analyzers could provide solutions to your aluminum and steel analysis challenges.

By joining Michael Molderings, OES product manager, and Robert van Laak, sales manager, you'll learn how our new spark spectrometers OE720 and OE750 could help you with:

EMEA / Asia EMEA / Americas

15 June at 9 am CEST | 12.30 pm IST

Robert van Laak, Sales Manager
Michael Molderings, OES Product Manager

15 June at 4 pm CEST | 10 am ET

Robert van Laak, Sales Manager
Michael Molderings, OES Product Manager

Register Register

About our speakers

Michael Molderings

Michael Molderings is product manager OES at Hitachi High-Tech Analyical Science and joined the company in 2019. He is responsible for the complete range of mobile and stationary OES, based in our OES knowledge center in Germany. He has over 15 Years experience with Optical Emission Spectrometers and has a diploma (Dipl. Ing.) in analytical chemistry.

Robert van Laak

Robert van Laak is sales manager DACH at Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science. He is responsible for the sales of our complete product range in the DACH region and has more than 15 years of experience in the field of metals analyzers.